Fitness Fashion Friday 3

It’s Friday YEY! Although I can’t remember the last time I had a completely free weekend and didn’t have to work, I still get that Friday feeling! There’s something very satisfying about coming to the end of the ‘working’ week isn’t there, and OF COURSE I know you have all been waiting eagerly for Fitness Fashion Friday…so here it is! Number 3.

image

Of course it features lots of pink again obvs! These beaut leggings are from New Look and I love them.

image

They are so comfy and soft I could wear them all day every day (and I usually do)! They’re also high waisted, which is an added bonus in my opinion, and they don’t fall down which as you know is one of my BIGGEST hates when it comes to workout wear. The only downside is that they are quite long and being a short gal I have to roll them up a bit at the ends, but oh well you can’t have everything!

The top I’ve paired these with today is a white and black vest from Forever 21. It’s nice and loose which I love and it’s basic cotton style means that it can be worn with every day casual wear as well as in the gym, perfect!

Continuing with the cute pink theme I’m wearing one of my fave Nike sports bra. I also have this in black (featured in my first FFF). Simple, supportive, you can’t go wrong.

image

So there you go! Hope you enjoyed this weeks little insight into my workout wardrobe! As if it’s been over 3 weeks since I started my little blog (love!) Don’t forget to share your #fitnessfashionfriday outfit on Twitter (@ktrunningshoes) and Instagram (@brewsandrunningshoes), I love to see them 😊

Have a lovely weekend fellow runners/fitness geeks/nosey people 😝 Mine will be filled to the brim with work, some GOOD running/gym seshs and my Nan’s bday party on Sat eve…lovely!

KT xo

Leave a comment